Posted in BOOKS

The Little Prince

Book Challenge

1st Challenge: Your favourite book.

 

“It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.”

It took a fox for the Little Prince to realize some things that are truly worthy.

It took me a book to make me rethink my life and my future.

Oh yes, it is a classic book for children but like what Antoine de Saint-Exupery said on his dedication… it is dedicated to the child this grown-up once was.

13466170_1438881549471156_5627312079941932032_n

It is true, there’s a lot of books in this world but only one will truly melt your heart.

13502036_1438881379471173_2491060629652190206_n

Author:

Hi, I'm Ivannod. A teacher by weekdays, student and blogger by weekends, and a full-time avid reader, deep thinker, internet aficionado, choir member, sister and daughter. Until now I'm still torn between being an introvert and extrovert. I think it has something to do as a millennial. Well, who cares? No one's gonna count how many times you get confuse in your life anyway. Oh, by the way, did I mention that my real name is actually spelled backward?

Leave a Reply

