Posted in The Daily Post

Odd VS Perfection

Ey, dude! Look what I found on the internet. Perfection vs Odd, right?

image.jpg

Ugh. You’re right, Dude…. thick-faced ladies for Dove. Posing on that body? Real body? C’mon!

Ahh… so you don’t like how those ladies look?

Yeah, man. What’s to like?

Dude, I think you should probably see an eye doctor. The doctor might help you see clearly which of these is perfection.

 

( SALUTE TO DOVE LADIES!)

 

 

 

The Daily Prompt: Perfection

Author:

Hi, I'm Ivannod. A teacher by weekdays, student and blogger by weekends, and a full-time avid reader, deep thinker, internet aficionado, choir member, sister and daughter. Until now I'm still torn between being an introvert and extrovert. I think it has something to do as a millennial. Well, who cares? No one's gonna count how many times you get confuse in your life anyway. Oh, by the way, did I mention that my real name is actually spelled backward?

Leave a Reply

